<u>Committee Membership (February 2018)</u>				
Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	
Appeals	P Ackroyd (c)	K J Builth		
Total = 3)	L Milner			
omplaints	R Grosvenor (C)	M T Fitzpatrick		
Total = 3)	J Jessel			
evelopment Plan	J Jessel	Ms S Andjelkovic		
(Total = 5)	Mrs J Jones (C)	Mrs S McKiernan		
	G Hall			
icensing	B Peters (C)	S Hussain (Temporary Replacement for Cllr Legg)		
(Total = 15)	S Gaskin	R A Johnston		
	L Milner	R J Clarke		
	C Smith	D F Fletcher		
	P Ackroyd	Mrs S McKiernan		
	B Toon			
	D Leese			
	Mrs J Jones			
	C Wileman			
	E Barker			

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat
Planning	E Barker (C)	K J Builth	
Total = 15)	S Gaskin	Ms A Legg	
	J Jessel	R A Johnston	
	C Whittaker	R J Clarke	
	C Smith	S Hussain	
	S Smith		
	M Bowering		
	B Toon		
	G Hall		
	R Faulkner		
Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee	S Smith (C)	A A Chaudhry	_
Total = 16)	A Johnson	M T Fitzpatrick	_
	B Toon	D F Fletcher	
	D Goodfellow	Ms S Andjelkovic K Builth	
	G Allen	K Builth	
	M Bowering		
	S Gaskin		
	C Smith		
	P Hudson		
	J Killoran		
	L Milner		
/FM and Audit Committee	S Smith (C)	A A Chaudhry	
Total = 16)	A Johnson B Toon	M T Fitzpatrick D F Fletcher	
	D Goodfellow	Ms S Andjelkovic	
	G Allen	K Builth	
	M Bowering	K BUILTI	
	S Gaskin		-
	C Smith		-
	P Hudson		
	J Killoran		+
	L Milner		
	LIVIIIIEI		
Scrutiny (Strengthening Communities and Economic Growth)	A Johnson (C)	R A Johnston (Temporary Replacement for Cllr Legg)	
Total = 16)	S Smith	S Hussain	
10(01 - 10)	L Milner	C Jones	
	V Gould	P Walker	
	E Barker	Mrs S McKiernan	
	C Wileman		
	S McGarry		
	L Shelton		
	J Killoran		
	R Faulkner		
	B Peters		
Senior Officer Employment	R Grosvenor (C)	M T Fitzpatrick	
Total = 5) ()	J Jessel	DFFletcher	
	J Jones		
standards Committee	M Bowering (C)	M T Fitzpatrick	
(Total = 5) ()	J Killoran	R J Clarke	
	Jacqui Jones		