## Appointment to Committees (June 2019)

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Independent Alliance
Appeals	Cllr Mrs J A Killoran (C)	Cllr K J Builth	
(Total = 3)	Cllr M Metcalfe		
Complaints (Total = 3)	Clir E W R Barker (C) Clir R A Faulkner	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	
(10(a) = 3)	Cill K A Faulkhei		
Development Plan	Cllr G Allen (C)	Cllr S McKiernan	
(Total = 5) (1 vacancy)	Cllr S Sankey		
	Cllr M Metcalfe		
Liouvin	Clin C. D. Coachin (C)		
Licensing (Total = 15)	Cllr S P Gaskin (C) Cllr C Sylvester	Clr Ms A J Legg Cllr D F Fletcher	Clir H Hall
	Clir G Allen	Cllr S Andjelkovic	
	Cllr G Raybould	Vacancy	
	Cllr Mrs B Ashcroft		
	Cllr R A Faulkner		
	Cllr C D Wileman		
	Clir S McGarry		
	Cllr Mrs B Toon Cllr Mrs P Ackroyd		
	Cill Wirst Ackroyd		
Planning	Cllr G Hall (C)	Cllr K J Builth	Cllr G H Lamb
(Total = 15)	Cllr Mrs R Brady	Cllr Ms A J Legg	
	Cllr C Sylvester	Cllr S McKiernan	
	Cllr Mrs V J Gould	Cllr S Andjelkovic	
	Cllr E W R Barker Cllr Mrs B Ashcroft		
	Clir S McGarry		
	Clir R A Faulkner		
	Cllr Mrs B Toon		
	Cllr C V Whittaker		
Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee (Total = 16)	Cllr P Hudson (C)	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	Cllr D Florence-Jukes
	Cllr M Metcalfe Cllr S P Gaskin	Cllr A A Chaudhry Cllr D F Fletcher	Cllr H Hall
	Clir G Raybould	Clir S Andjelkovic	
	Cllr S Sankey		
	Cllr A Clarke		
	Cllr C Sylvester		
	Cllr Mrs B Ashscroft		
	Cllr Mrs R Brady		
-	Cllr Mrs V J Gould		
Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services) Committee	Cllr P Hudson (C)	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	Cllr D Florence-Jukes
(Total = 16)	Cllr M Metcalfe	Clir A A Chaudhry	Clir H Hall
	Cllr S P Gaskin	Cllr D F Fletcher	
	Cllr G Raybould	Cllr S Andjelkovic	
	Cllr S Sankey		
	Clir A Clarke		
	Cllr C Sylvester Cllr Mrs B Ashcroft		
	Cllr Mrs R Brady		
	Cllr Mrs V J Gould		
Scrutiny (Economic Growth Communities and Health) Committee	Cllr A Johnson (C)	Clir Ms A J Legg	Cllr D M Spedding
(Total = 16)	Clir Mrs V J Gould	Clir P Walker	Cllr G H Lamb
	Cllr Mrs P Ackroyd Cllr C D Wileman	Cllr S A Hussain Cllr A Shrive	
	Clir S McGarry		
	Clir A Clarke		
	Cllr Mrs J A Killoran		
	Cllr M Metcalfe		
	Cllr Mrs B Ashcroft		
	Cllr Mrs R Brady		
Senior Officer Employment	Cllr D Goodfellow (C)	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	Cllr D M Spedding
(Total = 5)	Clir E W R Barker		
	Cllr S Sankey		
	<i>.</i>		
Standards Committee	Cllr Mrs J A Killoran (C)	Cllr D F Fletcher	Cllr D Florence-Jukes
(Total = 5)	Cllr M Metcalfe		
	Cllr C Sylvester		