

HEAD OF SERVICE

MARK RIZK

Email: mark.rizk@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

TOWN HALL BURTON UPON TRENT DE14 2EB

Telephone: 01283 508000 www.eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

AGENDA for a MEETING OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE Tuesday 7th June 2022 at 10.00 am in the Coltman VC Room, Town Hall, Burton upon Trent

Contact Officer: Monica Henchcliffe

Membership

To: Councillors S Gaskin (Chairman)

Mrs P L Ackroyd

M Fitzpatrick

H Hall

Mrs J Jones

Ms A Legg

B G Peters

C Sylvester

P Walker

C Whittaker

C Wileman

PUBLIC ACCESS TO INFORMATION

Members of the Public may attend this Meeting and are also entitled to see the background papers to any report which is not likely to be considered in private. Copies of the public Agenda, background papers, and reports will also be supplied on payment of a copying charge.

Please contact Monica Henchcliffe ((01283) 508608) E-mail: monica.henchcliffe@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available to download from the Council's website, www.eaststaffsbc.gov.uk



MEETING OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

To be held on Tuesday 7th June 2022 at 10.00 am in the Main Hall, Town Hall, Burton upon Trent

AGENDA

	Item	Presenter	Reference
1.	Apologies for Absence	Monica Henchcliffe	Oral
2.	Declarations of Interest	All	Oral
3.	Appointment of Vice-Chairman	Chairman	Oral
4.	To consider any Urgent Business brought forward to the meeting under Rule 12	Chairman	Oral
5.	Minutes of the previous meeting held on 8 th March 2022	Chairman	Enclosure 1
6.	Membership of the General Licensing Sub Committee	Chairman	Oral
7.	Membership of the Licensing Act Sub Committee	Chairman	Oral
8.	Membership of the Licensing and Gambling Act Sub Committee	Chairman	Oral

Licensing Committee Members

Councillor S Gaskin
Councillor Mrs P L Ackroyd
Councillor M Fitzpatrick
Councillor H Hall
Councillor Mrs J Jones
Councillor Ms A Legg
Councillor B G Peters
Councillor C Sylvester
Councillor P Walker
Councillor C Whittaker
Councillor C Wileman

Licensing General Sub Committee

Councillor S Gaskin	
Councillor Mrs P L Ackroyd	
Councillor H Hall	
Councillor Ms A Legg	
Councillor C Sylvester	
Councillor P Walker	

Licensing Act Sub Committee

Any 3 Members from the Licensing Committee

Gambling Act Sub Committee

Any 3 Members from the Licensing Committee