Committee	Conservative	Labour	Independent Alliance	Independent
Appeals	Mrs J A Killoran	K J Builth		
Total = 3)	M Metcalfe			
Complaints	E W R Barker	M T Fitzpatrick		
Total = 3)	R A Faulkner			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				
Development Plan	G Allen	S McKiernan	D Florence-Jukes	
(Total = 5)	E W R Barker			
	S Sankey			
	·			
Licensing	Mrs P L Ackroyd	M T Fitzpatrick	H Hall	Cllr Whittaker
	S P Gaskin	D F Fletcher		
(Total = 11)	Mrs J Jones	Ms A J Legg		
	B G Peters			
	C Sylvester			
	C Wileman			
Planning	Mrs B Ashcroft	Ms A J Legg	G Lamb	Cllr Whittaker
(Total = 11)	E W R Barker	S McKiernan		
	Mrs B Brady	L Walker		
	R A Faulkner			
	Mrs V J Gould			
	G Hall			
Audit Committee	E W R Barker	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	S P Gaskin	M T Fitzpatrick		
	B Toon	T Hadley		
	P Hudson			
	C Sylvester			
Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee	E W R Barker	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	S P Gaskin	M T Fitzpatrick		
	B Toon	T Hadley		
	P Hudson			
	C Sylvester			
Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services) Committee (Total = 8)	S P Gaskin	T Hadley	R G W Grosvenor	
	P Hudson	Ms A Legg		
	R Lock			
	S McGarry			
	L Beech			
Scrutiny (Community Regeneration) Committee	L Beech	S A Hussain	R G W Grosvenor	
(Total = 8)	Mrs B Brady	M Shrive		
	Mrs V J Gould			
	Mrs J Jones			
	S McGarry			
Santa Produce and Health and W. U.S. L. V.	Mars D. C. L.	D.WII		
Scrutiny (Environment, Health and Well Being) Committee (Total = 8)	Mrs P L Ackroyd	P Walker	H Hall	
	L Beech	L Walker		
	Mrs V J Gould			
	Mrs J A Killoran	-		
	C Wileman			
hiof Officer Standards Committee	C Allon	M T Fitzpatrick	D Florence Julies	
Chief Officer Standards Committee (Total = 5)	G Allen	ivi i ritzpatrick	D Florence-Jukes	
	D Goodfellow			
	S Sankey			
			D.C.W.C.	
tandards Committee	D Cocafollow			
Standards Committee Total = 5)	D Goodfellow Mrs J A Killoran	D F Fletcher	R G W Grosvenor	